

Special Western Area Committee

Minutes

17 May 2004 7.22 pm Auditorium City Hall Salisbury

These minutes should be kept for use by District Councillors

at the next Council meeting

Present

Councillors: A J A Brown-Hovelt, J A Cole-Morgan, E R Draper, P D Edge, Mrs J A Green, J B Hooper, G E Jeans, Mrs C A Spencer and Mrs S A Willan

Apologies: Councillor T F Couper

CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL – COUNCILLOR P V H PAISEY – IN THE CHAIR

261. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN:

RESOLVED - that Councillor Mrs C A Spencer be elected Chairman of this Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

COUNCILLOR MRS SPENCER – IN THE CHAIR

262. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN:

RESOLVED - that Councillor Mrs J A Green be elected Vice-Chairman of this Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

The meeting closed at 7.23 pm